Mayor and Council

The operations of The City of Flin Flon are administered by the City Council, who set the policies. City Council consists of a Mayor and six Councilors who are elected and serve a term of four years. The current Council was elected on October 24th, 2018, and consists of the following members: 


Cal Huntley 


Colleen Arnold

 Tim Babcock 

Karen Mackinnon

 Ken Pawlachuk